Rules

  • 9  Holes Stableford off Yellow tees
  • 14 rounds – best 9 stableford points scores to be added together to decide top 3 places.
  • Each round is a qualifying competition. 
  • Handicaps are based on handicap conversion table.
  • Card has to be signed by another club member.
  • £10 entry fee 
  • £3 per week entry fee which will be distributed as weekly prize money.
  • Visitors are welcome to play if they have a competition handicap
Enter through HDID
Tee Times 5:18 to 6:10 pm
Players can arrange own tee times earlier but must be on same day

Dates

  1. Wednesday 5th June
  2. Wednesday 12th June
  3. Wednesday 19th June
  4. Wednesday 26th June
  5. Wednesday 3rd July
  6. Wednesday 10th July
  7. Wednesday 17th July
  8. Wednesday 24th July
  9. Wednesday 31st July
  10. Wednesday 7th August
  11. Wednesday 14th August
  12. Wednesday 21st August
  13. Wednesday 28th August
  14. Wednesday 4th September
Golf Booking