Summer League

Rules

  • 9 Holes Stableford off Yellow tees
  • 16 rounds – best 10 stableford points scores to be added together to decide top 3 places.
  • Each round is a qualifying competition.
  • Handicaps are based on handicap conversion table.
  • Booked tee times 5pm to 6pmEnter through HDID
  • Players can arrange own tee times earlier/later but it must be on same day.
  • All players must sign in using the HDID app or website BEFORE they play
  • Score entry through PSI unit or HDID Mobile Score Input App. All scorecards must be placed in club box.
  • Scores must be entered before midnight and will not be accepted after that.

Dates

  1. Wednesday 1st June
  2. Wednesday 8th June
  3. Wednesday 15th June
  4. Wednesday 22nd June
  5. Wednesday 29th June
  6. Wednesday 6th July
  7. Wednesday 13th July
  8. Wednesday 20th July
  9. Wednesday 27th July
  10. Wednesday 3rd August
  11. Wednesday 10th August
  12. Wednesday 17th August
  13. Wednesday 24th August
  14. Wednesday 31st August
  15. Wednesday 7th September
  16. Wednesday 14th September